My New Fixation

For a while now I have been working on making My Asian Fixation a self-hosted blog, I’ve been working with blog designers to create a new look and have registered the domain www.myasianfixation.com.

I will be expanding my obsessions to include other aspects of Asian sub culture I’m obsessed with (not the just the men) and updating more regularly. I will also be holding a giveaway to launch the new blog and it will be open to all subscribers world wide.

What started out as a fun way to distract myself from uni assignments and rant about weird dates has morphed into this great little community where I have met amazing and interesting people and opened my mind to new adventures.

www.myasianfixation.com will be officially launching on July 18th 2014.

The best way to stay in the loop is to like the new page on Facebook, you can also follow My Asian Fixation on instagram and bloglovin. @myasianfixation

I apologise in advance if there are any issues during migration as this is my first time having a self hosted blog, I genuinely appreciate each and every subscriber and comment, and love that you guys never point out my typos and get my sense of humour, so I hope they all transfer across smoothly and we don’t have any issues once the new site is launched.

Comment?

