The Hello Kitty Factor

So I knew Hello Kitty was big but I didn’t realise how big, it didn’t matter where I went in Japan, it seemed I couldn’t escape Hello Kitty. I dragged Judo Chop to Sanrio Puroland, Universal Studios and we lost count of how many Hello Kitty stores I had to stop and shop at…. lets just say I left with 2 suitcases, came back with 6!

IMG_1199IMG_7598 IMG_7612

Sanrio Puroland

Sanrio Puroland

It was so cold, I actually considered buying these

It was so cold, I actually considered buying these

The Flagship Store Ginza

The Flagship Store Ginza

Pimp My Ride Hello Kitty Style

Pimp My Ride Hello Kitty Style

Universal Studios

Universal Studios

My New Phone Case

My New Phone Case

Hello Kitty Doghnut Universal Studios

Hello Kitty Doughnut Universal Studios

IMG_7623 IMG_7622 IMG_1282

Is this really a Hello Kitty band?

Is this really a Hello Kitty band?

Universal Studios

Universal Studios

Yep... Hello Kitty KFC

Yep… Hello Kitty KFC

2 thoughts on “The Hello Kitty Factor

Comment?

