The Long and The Short Of It

Do Asian men have tiny penises? This has to be the biggest (pardon the pun) stereotype for Asian men and their biggest complex.

In my experience, no. The biggest one I have ever seen was attached to an Asian man and the smallest one I have ever seen was attached to an Asian man as well.

But does size even matter? Length? No, Gurth? ….Yeah, more so than length

Of course everyone is different and I’m sure there may be some women who disagree with me but in many, many conversations with my girlfriends about this subject I have never heard one of them say they wish he was bigger… size has nothing to do with how good you are in bed, except the fact that if he has a big one he seems to put in a lot less effort in. Just because you are well endowed, does not mean you can lie there and think we will just climax at the sheer site of it, believe it or not women are not as in love with your penis as you are and I can honestly say in every experience I have had it’s the way you use it, not the length.

The only people who care about the size of your penis as much as you do is other men, so unless you’re trying to impress them, I wouldn’t worry about it.

2 thoughts on “The Long and The Short Of It

  1. hmm even if you are hedwig and the angry inch?
    ^^ oh come on… size does matter just google for a documentary called my penis and i… you will know what i mean

Comment?

